The first draft of Where Am I? is completed!

Hey everyone!

The book I’ve been working on as an editor is now a completed first draft! I am extremely proud of this book, Where Am I?, by Jason Powers.

With Jason’s tales of adventure, you’ll soon be wondering to yourself, “Does his mother know what he has been up to?”

I sure do, every single page I proof.

I can’t wait to share this book with all of you when it is published and ready to purchase! You’re not going to want to miss it.

If you guys have suggestions for publishing companies or tips on the process, please let us know in the comments. Until then, please enjoy this post from Jason about the book.

Jason Powers:

Six months ago I was in Mozambique, working the morning shift at a small hostel and wandering through a sea of robbers and con men in the afternoons. After four days which featured two robbery attempts and a 20-minute standoff with bribe-seeking police officers, I decided to spend less time wandering…

Read more: The first draft of my book, Where Am I?, is done!

WhereAmIcover2small

